Login

Events

Sun Mar 3

Tryouts - 1st Day
Mike Shellito indoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Please make sure to sign up for the tryouts!  The URL for the signup sheet will be posted on 2/12/24.

Sun Mar 10

Tryouts - 2nd Day
Mike Shellito indoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Please make sure to sign up for the tryouts! The URL for the signup sheet will be posted on 2/12/24.

Mon-Sun Mar 11-17

New swimmer registration

Tue Mar 19

General Member Meeting
Martha Riley Library Meeting Rooms
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat May 18

2024 Woodcreek SeaWolves Time Trials
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 1

Woodcreek SeaWolves @ Glen Oaks Sea Lions
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 8

Woodcreek SeaWolves @ Laguna Creek Gators
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

Woodcreek SeaWolves @ Johnson Ranch Barracudas
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 22

Del Norte Dolphins @ Woodcreek SeaWolves
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 29

Gold River Stingrays @ Woodcreek SeaWolves
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13

Elk Grove Piranhas @ Woodcreek SeaWolves
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 20

2024 Gold Rush Conference NCSL Championships - Saturday
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet

Need help?

Please emailĀ [email protected].

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet