Login

Events

Mon-Sun Feb 12-25

Returner registration period

Sat-Sun Jul 29-30 2023

2023 Meet of Champions
Vista Del Lago HS Folsom, CA

Tue Jul 25 2023

Awards Night
RAC
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Bring your own food plus-

for the 12 & under swimmers, please bring a dessert to share.

for the 13 & up swimmers, please bring drinks to share.

Hope to see you all there!

Sun Jul 23 2023

2023 NCSL Gold Rush Championship - Sunday
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 22 2023

2023 NCSL Gold Rush Championship - Saturday
RAC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 20 2023

Spirit Night & Betty Spaghetti Feed
RAC
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri Jul 14 2023

Practice at West Park High School
WPHS - 2401 Panther Place Roseville, CA 95747
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

More details to be emailed by coaches such as when the age groups will meet, etc.

Thu Jul 13 2023

Practice at West Park High School
WPHS - 2401 Panther Place Roseville, CA 95747
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

More details to be emailed by coaches such as when the age groups will meet, etc.

Wed Jul 12 2023

No practice

Sat Jul 8 2023

Invite only BBQ shifts
RAC
Start: 9:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat Jul 8 2023

West Sacramento Dolphins @ Woodcreek SeaWolves
RAC
Start: 6:45 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 7 2023

Swim-A-Thon Prize Assembly
RAC
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

We are in need of volunteers to assemble the swim a thon prizes.

Add Snippet

Need help?

Please emailĀ [email protected].

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet